Skip to content
The Gambia College

GC Council

The Gambia College
Governing Council

The Gambia College has been educating young scholars for over 65 years

The Council helps to shape the college’s agenda, inquiring into the quality and progress of its activities, and assuring that The Gambia College remains true to its mission and vision. Mr Ebrima TAS Ndondeh chairs the college council.

Mr Ebrima TAS Ndondeh


Mr Ebrima TAS Ndondeh

  • Mr Aboubacarr Jallow

    Council member - Principal The Gambia College

  • Mr Lamin F Jawara

    Council member - Permanent Secretary PMO

  • Mr Ebrima Sisawo

    Council member - Permanent Secretary MOBSE

  • Mr Abdoulie Jarra

    Council member - Permanent Secretary MOHERST

  • Mr Assan Jallow

    Council member - Permanent Secretary 2 MOA

  • Dr Momodou Lamin Jaiteh

    Council member - Permanent Secretary MOHSW

  • Mr Bakary Sanyang

    Council member - Governor WCR

  • Prof Dr Faqir Muhammad Anjum

    Council member - Vice-Chancellor UTG

  • Mr Alieu K Jarju

    Council member - Director General MDI

  • Mr Alh. Musa NK Suso

    Council member

  • Mrs Rohey Sillah

    Council member

  • Mr Demba S.M Yabou

    Council Secretary - Registrar The Gambia College

  • Mr Andrew Gomez

    Council member - Staff Representative The Gambia College